Lega Serie A

Lega Serie A header

Club info

Via Ippolito Rosellini 4 20124
Milan, Italy

Do you want to
volunteer or donate?

Sign up
Back to participants overview

Lega Serie A

Between the 14th and 16th of May 1946, the clubs belonging to the Federcalcio (Italian Federal Football Association) created a new movement that gave life to the Lega Calcio in Rapallo with headquarters in Milan. In 2010, the organisation’s name changed to Lega Serie A.

Recognizing its important role in common life, the Lega Serie A is committed to its community and social responsibility programmes. These vary from stadium charity initiatives to anti-racism campaigns and anti-piracy programmes.

Do you want to volunteer or donate?

Fill in our form and we will get in touch with you as soon as possible!

    Back to participants overview